AAUA 2018 Pre-Degree Admission Application Form Out

AAUA 2018 Pre-Degree Admission Application

School Gist Now is happy to inform you that the Centre for Diploma and Pre-Degree studies of the Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko (AAUA) is inviting suitably qualified candidates to its 2017/2018 academic session pre-degree programmes.


A. For candidates paying through the Bank.

  1. Candidates are to pay the sum of Eleven Thousand Naira (N11,000.00) only (inclusive of bank commission/charges) using e-Tranzact platform at any branch of the banks listed below:
    i. Skye Bank Plc.
    ii. Access Bank Plc
    iii. First Bank Plc
    iv. Oroke microfinance Bank
    v. Keystone Bank
    vi. Wema Bank Plc
    vii. Zenith Bank Plc
    viii. Stanbic/IBTC Bank
  2. Complete a bank deposit teller indicating full Name and proposed Faculty of candidates
  3. Candidates are to indicate as Account Number- 2017/2018 AAUA Pre-degree Application Form
  4. Obtain the e-Tranzact payment receipt at the point of payment which will contain receipt number and confirmation code.

B. For candidates paying online (Using Bankit).

a. Login to the pre-degree application form
b. Click in pay now
c. Make payment
d. Complete the application form


(i) Candidates are requested to log on to the University website: http://eportal.aaua.edu.ng and click on 2017/2018 AAUA Pre-degree Application.

(ii) On the Pre-degree Application page, click on Application payment confirmation and supply e-Transact receipt and confirmation order number obtained from bank to confirm your payment.

(iii) Once your confirmation is successful, log in with your receipt number.

(iv) Fill the Application form appropriately, submit online and immediately print-out an acknowledgement slip.

(v) Candidates are to come to the Examination Hall with the acknowledgement slip.

NOTE: Candidates are to register online on the University website between 12th June, 2017 and 16th September, 2017.

Entrance Examination will be conducted on Wednesday, 20th September, 2017 for Pre-degree
Agricultural Science, Science and Science Education and on Thursday, 21st September, 2017 for Pre-degree Arts, Arts Education, Social Science and Social Science Education candidates at the University premises by 10.00a.m. each day.