LAUTECH Academic Calendar For 2018/2019 Session

The management of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) has released the approved academic calendar for the first semester 2018/2019 academic session.

LAUTECH Academic Calendar.
The following important dates and activities culled from the approved LAUTECH calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session for your information and appropriate action:

2018/2019 HARMATTAN SEMESTER
Wednesday, January 2 – Resumption for 2018/2019 for all students
Registration without Penalty for stalites
Thursday, January 3 – Commencement of Lectures for all students
Tuesday, January 15 – Registration without Penalty for fresh students ends
Wednesday, January 16 – Registration with Penalty for fresh students begins
Wednesday, January 23 – Registration without Penalty for stalites ends
Registration with Penalty for stalites begins
Wednesday, February 13 – Orientation for fresh students
Friday, February 15 – Registration with Penalty ends for fresh students
Thursday, February 21 – Matriculation for new students
Friday, February 22 – Registration with Penalty for stalites ends
Monday, March 11 – Lecture-Free Week begins
Monday, March 18 – Harmattan Semester Examinations begins
Friday, April 19 2018/2019 – Harmattan Semester Break begins