Below is the list of new Chairperson porsons installed by buhari for different hantional bodies.
1. Prof. Ayo Banjo, National Universities Commission (NUC).
2. Mr Emeka Nwajiuba, Tertiary Education Trust Fund( TETFund).
3. Dr Ekaete Okon, National Institute for Educational Planning and Administration (NIEPA).
4. Dr Mahmud Mohammed, Universal Basic Education Commission (UBEC).
5. Prof. Zainab Alkali, National Library of Nigeria.
6.Dr Gidado Akko, National Commission for Mass Literacy, Adult and Non-Formal Education (NMEC).
7. Prof. Gidado Tahir, National Commission for Normadic Education (NCNE).
8. Prof. Leonard Karshima, National Business and Technical Education (NABTEB).
9. Prof. Adamu Baikie Teachers’ Registration Council of Nigeria (TRCN).
10. Maigari Dingyadi, National Commission for Colleges of Education (NCCE).
11. Malam Kaka Yale, National Teachers’ Institute (NTI).
12. Prof. Buba Bajoga, National Mathematical Centre (NMC).
13. Dr. Emmanuel Ndukwe Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB).
14. Chief N. N Nnabuchi National Institute of Nigerian Languages (NINLAN).
15. Mr Paul Unongo, Nigerian Educational Research and Development Council (NERDC).
16. Prof. Saliba Mukoro, Nigerian French Language Village (NFLV)

17. Prof. Modupe Adelabu, National Board for Technical Education (NBTE).
18. Prof. O Oladusi Nigerian Arabic Language Village (NALV) 19. Dr Abubakar Saddiq, National Examination Council (NECO).

Do you want to get scholarship updates and latest school gist and news about your school? Drop Your email in the box below to be the first we would tell about any new gist about your school.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *